Today, I’m Entering the HubSpot 30-Day Blog Challenge

Hubspot

OK,maybe not such big news, but I’m entering the HubSpot 30-Day Blog Challenge. My personal goal here is to publish 30 posts in the 30 day period January 2-31. Don’t expect to win anything from HS, but hope the overwhelming majority of my posts are interesting to you dear readers and more importantly ….the exercise generates some learned behavior that gets me in the habit of posting more frequently. That’s one of my goals for 2014; at least 2-3 blog posts a week. What better way to start than cranking out 30 in 30 days!

It’s not too late. If you want to participate, click here.

Leave a Reply

